Fri. Feb. 13

DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Feb. 15

DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. March 4

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. March 5

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. March 7

NAPA Wildcat Shootout

USA Raceway
Tucson, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. March 13

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. March 14

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. March 21

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. March 22

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. March 27

 

Merced Speedway
Merced, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. March 28

Mini Gold Cup

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. March 29

 

Antioch Speedway
Antioch, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. April 8

Brad Sweet presents
Placerville Short Track Outlaw Showdown

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. April 11

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. April 12

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. April 17

 

Kings Speedway
Hanford, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. April 18

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. April 24

Texas Outlaw Nationals
presented by American Racing Custom Wheels

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. April 25

Texas Outlaw Nationals
presented by American Racing Custom Wheels

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 1

 

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 2

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. May 3

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 8

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 9

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. May 13

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 15

 

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 16

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. May 17

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. May 19

NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw Classic

New Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 22

Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Mon. May 25

 

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 29

Kistler Engines Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 30

 NAPA Auto Parts Rumble

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. June 2

 

Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 5

 NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw Showdown

I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, Neb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 6

FVP Outlaws at Lakeside

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 12

 

Crawford County Speedway
Denison, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 13

Mediacom Shootout

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. June 14

 

Huset's Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tue. June 16

 

Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 19

 

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 20

 

Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 26

 

34 Raceway
Burlington, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 27

 

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 3

Boot Hill Showdown Presented by Roto-Mix

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 4

Boot Hill Showdown Presented by Roto-Mix

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 11

 FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. July 12

 FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. July 15

Brad Doty Classic

Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 17

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 18

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. July 21

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup Twins

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 24

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 25

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. July 26

 

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. July 28

Six Nations Showdown

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 31

 

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 1

 

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 7

Prelude to the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 8

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. Aug. 12

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Aug. 13

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 14

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 15

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. Aug. 18

 

Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Neb.

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Fri. Aug. 21

 

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Aug. 23

 

Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 28

Oil City Cup

Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 29

Oil City Cup

Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 4

Monster Meltdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 5

Monster Meltdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Mon. Sept. 7

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Wed., Sept. 9

 

Cottage Grove Speedway
Cottage Grove, Ore.

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Fri. Sept. 11

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 12

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Sept. 13

 

Antioch Speedway
Antioch, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 18

The Arnold Motor Supply Shootout

Clay County Fairgrounds
Spencer, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 19

ASGROW/DEKALB Clash at the Creek

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 25

4-Crown Nationals

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 26

 

Berlin Raceway
Marne, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Oct. 1

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Oct. 2

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 3

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 10

 

Rolling Wheels Raceway
Elbridge, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Oct. 16

TBA

TBA

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Sat. Oct. 17

TBA

TBA

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Sat. Oct. 24

 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Oct. 25

 

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Nov. 5

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Nov. 6

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Nov. 7

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info