FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 12

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet

Sat. Feb. 13

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz

Sun. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (2) 

Fri. Feb. 26

ATX Rentals Outlaw Shootout

Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (3)

Sat. Feb. 27

O'Reilly Auto Parts presents the World of Outlaws
hosted by Kasey Kahne

Royal Purple Raceway
Baytown, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman

MARCH

Thurs. March 3

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana

Fri. March 4

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (2)

Sun. March 6

NAPA Desert Shootout

Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart

Fri. March 11

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain

Sat. March 12

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel

Fri. March 18

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (3)

Sat. March 19

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (4)

Wed. March 23

Brad Sweet presents
Placerville Short Track Outlaw Showdown

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Jason Johnson

APRIL

Fri. April 1

Ocean Outlaw Showdown
presented by Budweiser

Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (4)

Sat. April 2

Mini Gold Cup

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (5)

Sat. April 9

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain

Sun. April 10

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain

Fri. April 15

Budweiser Bash

Bakersfield Speedway
Bakersfield, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (5) 

Sat. April 16

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (2)

Mon. April 18

NAPA Wildcat Shootout

USA Raceway
Tucson, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (3)

Fri. April 22

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (2)

Sat. April 23

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart (2)

Tues. April 26

 

I-30 Speedway
Little Rock, Ark.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Jason Sides

Fri. April 29

 

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. April 30

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

MAY

Wed. May 4

 

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 6

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 7

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 13

 

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 14

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. May 18

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 20

 

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. May 21

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. May 22

Empire State Challenge

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. May 24

Jersey Outlaw Classic

New Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. May 27

Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Mon. May 30

 

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

JUNE

Fri. June 3

Kistler Engines Smackdown

Fremont Speedway
Fremont, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 4

NAPA Auto Parts Rumble in Michigan

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. June 8

 

Lincoln Park Speedway
Putnamville, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 10

 

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 11

 

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. June 14

 

Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 17

First Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. June 19

 

Brown County Speedway
Aberdeen, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. June 22

 

I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, Neb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. June 24

 

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. June 25

Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

JULY

Sat. July 2

 

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. July 3

 

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 8

Cedar Lake Outlaw Sprint Car Showdown

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 9

Cedar Lake Outlaw Sprint Car Showdown

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. July 12

Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. July 14

Jokers Wild

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 15

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 16

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. July 19

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 22

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 23

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. July 26

Six Nations Showdown

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. July 29

 

Hartford Speedway
Hartford, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. July 30

 

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

AUGUST

Fri. Aug. 5

Prelude to the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 6

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. Aug. 10

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Aug. 11

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 12

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 13

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. Aug. 16

 

Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Neb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 19

Rock & Roll Gold Cup

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Aug. 21

Rock & Roll Gold Cup

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 26

Second Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Aug. 28

Magic City Showdown

Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 2

Monster Meltdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 3

Monster Meltdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Mon. Sept. 5

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. Sept. 7

 

Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 9

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 10

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. Sept. 14

 

El Paso County Raceway
Calhan, Colo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 16

 

Clay County Fairgrounds
Spencer, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 17

 

US 36 Raceway
Osborn, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 23

4-Crown Nationals

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 24

Commonwealth Clash

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Sept. 29

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 30

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct. 1

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 8

 

Rolling Wheels Raceway
Elbridge, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 15

 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Oct. 27

Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Oct. 28

Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 29

Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info