FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 12

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. Feb. 13

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sun. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (2) 

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. Feb. 26

ATX Rentals Outlaw Shootout

Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (3)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. Feb. 27

O'Reilly Auto Parts presents the World of Outlaws
hosted by Kasey Kahne

Royal Purple Raceway
Baytown, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman

Watch Free
On-Demand

MARCH

Thurs. March 3

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. March 4

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (2)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sun. March 6

NAPA Desert Shootout

Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. March 11

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain  

Sat. March 12

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. March 18

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (3)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. March 19

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (4)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Wed. March 23

Brad Sweet presents
Placerville Short Track Outlaw Showdown

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Jason Johnson

Watch Free
On-Demand

APRIL

Fri. April 1

Ocean Outlaw Showdown
presented by Budweiser

Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (4)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. April 2

Mini Gold Cup

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (5)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. April 9

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain  

Sun. April 10

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain  

Fri. April 15

Budweiser Bash

Bakersfield Speedway
Bakersfield, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (5) 

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. April 16

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (2)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Mon. April 18

NAPA Wildcat Shootout

USA Raceway
Tucson, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (3)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. April 22

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (2)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. April 23

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart (2)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Tues. April 26

 

I-30 Speedway
Little Rock, Ark.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Jason Sides

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. April 30

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain  

MAY

Wed. May 4

 

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (3)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. May 6

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Kerry Madsen

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. May 7

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Kerry Madsen (2)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. May 13

 

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (6)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. May 14

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel (2)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Thurs. May 19

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (6)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. May 20

 

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Lance Dewease

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. May 21

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cancelled/Rain  

Sun. May 22

Empire State Challenge

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (7)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Tues. May 24

Jersey Outlaw Classic

New Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (4)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. May 27

Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Greg Wilson

Watch Free
On-Demand

Mon. May 30

 

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart (3)

Watch Free
On-Demand

JUNE

Fri. June 3

Kistler Engines Smackdown

Fremont Speedway
Fremont, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Chad Kemenah

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sun. June 5

Rumble in Michigan

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel (3)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Wed. June 8

 

Lincoln Park Speedway
Putnamville, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (8)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. June 10

Budweiser Night with the
World of Outlaws

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Terry McCarl

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. June 11

Xtream Shootout powered by Mediacom

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (9)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Wed. June 15

 

Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart (4)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. June 17

First Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (10)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sun. June 19

 

Brown County Speedway
Aberdeen, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart (5)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Wed. June 22

NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw Showdown

I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, Neb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (4)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Fri. June 24

 

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (5)

Watch Free
On-Demand

Sat. June 25

Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Bill Balog

 

Wed. June 29

Outlaw Clay Classic

Rockford Speedway
Loves Park, Ill.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (11)

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

JULY

Sat. July 2

 

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sun. July 3

 

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. July 8

FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Sat. July 9

FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Tues. July 12

Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Thurs. July 14

Jokers Wild

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. July 15

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. July 16

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Tues. July 19

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

 

Fri. July 22

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Sat. July 23

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Tues. July 26

Six Nations Showdown

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. July 29

 

Hartford Speedway
Hartford, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. July 30

O'Reilly Auto Parts Badger 40

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

AUGUST

Fri. Aug. 5

Prelude to the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Sat. Aug. 6

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Wed. Aug. 10

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Thurs. Aug. 11

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Aug. 12

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Aug. 13

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Tues. Aug. 16

 

Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Neb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Aug. 19

Rock & Roll Gold Cup

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sun. Aug. 21

Rock & Roll Gold Cup

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Aug. 26

Second Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sun. Aug. 28

Magic City Showdown

Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 2

Monster Meltdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Sept. 3

Monster Meltdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Mon. Sept. 5

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Wed. Sept. 7

 

Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Sept. 9

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Sat. Sept. 10

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Wed. Sept. 14

 

El Paso County Raceway
Calhan, Colo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Sept. 16

Arnold Motor Supply Shootout

Clay County Fairgrounds
Spencer, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Sept. 17

FVP Missouri High-Banked Nationals

US 36 Raceway
Osborn, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Sept. 23

4-Crown Nationals

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Sept. 24

Commonwealth Clash

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

 

Thurs. Sept. 29

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Fri. Sept. 30

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct. 1

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Sat. Oct. 8

 

Rolling Wheels Raceway
Elbridge, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Oct. 15

 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Oct. 21

O'Reilly Auto Parts Rumble on the River

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Oct. 22

O'Reilly Auto Parts Twister Showdown

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 PPD to Oct. 22  

Thurs. Oct. 27

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Fri. Oct. 28

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision

Sat. Oct. 29

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Watch Live
On DIRTVision