MESQUITE, TX — April 12, 2019 — Logan Schuchart claims his second victoy of the year in the first 12 races of the season. He had to contest his Shark Racing teammate, Jacob Allen, who for 10 laps, before Schuchart and Daryn Pittman got by him. Schuchart did sail off to victory once past Allen, though. Pittman charged by him with about 10 laps to go, but Schuchart took advantage of a mistake by Pittman the next lap and went on to win his 10th career World of Outlaws victory.

Read more: 04/12/19 - Devil's Bowl Speedway

QUEEN CREEK, AZ — April 6, 2019 — David Gravel claims his second victory of the 2019 season, and his 41st career World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series victory in the #41 Jason Johnson Racing car. His win came in a thrilling duel with Brad Sweet and Sheldon Haundenschild halfway through the 30-lap Feature for the lead. With help from lap traffic, he passed Haudenschild for the lead and never looked back. Sweet ended up second and Haundenschild rounded out the podium.

Read more: 04/06/19 - Arizona Speedway

TUCSON, AZ — Brad Sweet claimed his first win of the season, and his 35th career World of Outlaws win overall at USA Raceway. He bested last year's Rookie of the Year Ian Madsen to get it. Madsen took the early lead of the race, and looked to be en route to his second win of the year. However, he hit lap traffic early, slowing his pace and allowing Sweet to eventually catch him. Once Sweet took the lead, he never looked back. Madsen finished second, and David Gravel rounded out the podium.

Read more: 04/05/19 - USA Raceway

PERRIS, CA — March 30, 2019 — In dominating fashion Aaron Reutzel won everything there was to win at Perris Auto Speedway, en route to his second career World of Outlaws win. He set the fastest in practice and qualifying, won his Heat race, won the DIRTVision Fast Pass Dash and then went on to lead all 30 laps of the Feature. Carson Macedo and Rico Abreu, who respectively finished second and third, could close on Reutzel, but could never get enough of a run to challenge him for the lead.

Read more: 03/30/19 - Perris Auto Speedway

HANFORD, CA — March 29, 2019 — David Gravel wins his first race of the season, his 40th career World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series win and his first win with his new Jason Johnson Racing team. It was also the team's first win since Jason Johnson died in a crash last year. Sticking to the bottom of the track, Gravel slid his way by leader Shane Stewart with 14 laps to go and never looked back. Daryn Pittman, eventually followed Gravel, passing Stewart for second. Stewart ended the night rounding up the podium.

Read more: 03/29/19 - Keller Auto Speedway

STOCKTON, CA - MARCH 16, 2019 - Logan Schuchart becomes the sixth different World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series winner in seven races this season, besting Brad Sweet and Tim Kaeding to the finish. Schuchart loses his early lead to Shane Stewart, but a flat right rear tire late in the race on Stewart's car gives Schuchart back the lead and the win.

Read more: 3/16/19 - Stockton Dirt Track

CHICO, CA -- March 15, 2019 -- Rookie of the Year contendor Carson Macedo slides by Brad Sweet for the lead with 15 laps to go en route to his second career World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series win, and his second win at Silver Dollar Speedway. Sweet settles for second, with Ian Madsen rounding out the podium.

Read more: 3/15/19 - Silver Dollar Speedway

TULARE, CA — March 9, 2019 — After a brief rain delay during Heat races, Ian Madsen leads the Feature wire-to-wire to score his first win of the season and first-ever at Thunderbowl Speedway. Daryn Pittman hunts Madsen down, but has to settle for second for his second race in a row while preseving his Championship points lead. Sheldon Haudenschild completes the podium. 

Read more: 3/9/19 - Thunderbowl Raceway

LAS VEGAS, NV — Feb. 28, 2019 — Ten-time Series Champion Donny Schatz scored his first win of the 2019 season on the second and final night of the FVP Platinum Battery Showdown with a thrilling last-lap pass on Daryn Pittman to win by 0.071 seconds at The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Logan Schuchart rounded out the podium. 

Read more: 2/28/19 - The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

LAS VEGAS, NV — Feb. 27, 2019 — "Steel City Outlaw" Tim Shaffer led all 30 laps of the Feature to win night one of the FVP Platinum Battery Showdown behind the wheel of the Demyan-Rudzik Racing 49x. Gio Scelzi, Aaron Reutzel and Tim Kaeding all pressed on Shaffer for the lead, but bad luck for Scelzi and Reutzel left Kaeding free to sail through the checkered flag behind Shaffer. Donny Schatz secured his podium finish in third.

Read more: 2/27/19 - The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Apr 26 Lake Ozark Speedway Buy Tickets
Apr 27 I-55 - Pevely Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Jacksonville Speedway Buy Tickets
May 3 Riverside Int'l Speedway Buy Tickets