JOLIET, IL — June 26, 2017 — Donny Schatz took the Tony Stewart/Curb-Agajanian Racing No. 15 Arctic Cat machine through the checkers to win the FVP Outlaw Clay Classic at The Dirt Oval at Route 66 Raceway, stealing the lead from Kraig Kinser with only four laps to go. Although Kinser saw his best race of the season to date, Schatz rode him hard, and he ultimately landed in eighth with Kasey Kahne Racing teammates Brad Sweet and Daryn Pittman following Schatz through the checkers. 

Read more: 6/27/2017 - The Dirt Oval at Route 66 Raceway

BEAVER DAM, WI — June 24, 2017 — Larson Marks Racing driver Shane Stewart made the weekend a sweep as he took the checkers for the second night in a row, this time at the Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial at Beaver Dam Raceway. In a night full of cautions and chaos, and even a bit of rain, Greg Wilson, who led the race for 24 laps, came in just short of the podium as Kerry Madsen charged all the way from the back at 21 to come in second with Jason Johnson behind him.

Read more: 6/24/2017 - Beaver Dam Raceway

WEST LIBERTY, IA — June 23, 2017 — Bixby, OK-native Shane Stewart commanded the Larson Marks Racing No. 2 car for 25 laps through the checkers to win the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series debut at the 1/2-mile West Liberty Raceway. Behind him Kasey Kahne Racing driver Brad Sweet fought Jason Johnson for second to round out the podium. 

Read more: 6/23/2017 - West Liberty Raceway

SAUX RAPIDS, M.N. —June 20, 2017 — In what looked like it was Jason Johnson’s night at Granite City Speedway, Donny Schatz capitalized on a mid-race restart. Schatz drove under Johnson exiting Turn 4 to get by for the lead. Schatz had to hold off a determined Johnson and the KSE Hard Charger Brad Sweet to pick up his 11th victory of the World of Outlaws Craftsman® Sprint Car season.


Read more: 6/20/2017 - Granite City Speedway

GRAND FORKS, N.D. — June 17, 2017 — It was Jacob Allen who jumped out to an early lead during the initial start of the Gerdau Recycling Northern Tour. As Allen was coming to complete lap five of the 40-lap race, Allen jumped the cushion in Turn 4 went for a wild flip, bringing out the red flag. During the red-flag stoppage, a passing rain storm hit the Grand Forks, N.D.-area forcing a nearly three-hour stoppage. When the show got back under way, it was Gravel that withstood a couple charges from the No. 2M of Kerry Madsen en route to his ninth World of Outlaws Craftsman® Sprint Car Series win of the 2017 season.

Read more: 6/16/2017 - River Cities Speedway

EAGLE, NE — June 14, 2017— After leading 29 of the 30-lap Feature, Daryn Pittman couldn't withstand the last-lap charge from Kyle Larson and Shane Stewart. Larson whipped around the top-side of the high-banked third-mile track to go by Pittman to win the return of the World of Outlaws Craftsman® Sprint Car Series at Eagle Raceway.

Read more: 6/13/2017 - Eagle Raceway

KNOXVILLE, IA — June 10, 2017 — Tony Stewart/Curb-Agajanian Racing driver and nine-time World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series Champion Donny Schatz officially joined the ranks of the top-ten winningest drivers at Knoxville Raceway, leading all 25 laps of the Brownells Big Guns Bash Night Two Feature for his 25th career win at the 1/2-mile oval. Behind him, David Gravel, Brad Sweet and Ian Madsen fought a tough battled for second and third, with Gravel and Sweet joining Schatz in Victory Lane for another Outlaw sweep against Team Knoxville. 

Read more: 6/10/2017 Knoxville Raceway

KNOXVILLE, IA — June 9, 2017 — Kasey Kahne Racing driver Brad Sweet dominated Night One of the Brownells Big Guns Bash at Knoxville Raceway, leading all 25 laps of the Feature in his No. 49 car with fellow Outlaws David Gravel and Donny Schatz following him through the checkers. It was a big win for the Outlaws as they took the podium entirely away from Team Knoxville despite a rubbered track surface. 

Read more: 6/9/2017 - Knoxville Raceway

JACKSON, MN - June 3, 2017 - Brad Sweet took the lead from polesitter Kerry Madsen on lap 18 and then held off the Australian as well as reigning Series champion Donny Schatz on a pair of restarts with 11 laps to go on the way to winning the 39th AGCO Jackson Nationals at Jackson Motorplex. Madsen and David Gravel finished on the podium while Shane Stewart and Schatz rounded out the top-five in the thrilling 30-lap Feature. 

Read more: 6/3/2017 - Jackson Motorplex Night 3

JACKSON, MN — June 2, 2017 — After coming home the runner-up finisher to his brother, Ian Madsen on night one of the 39th annual AGCO Jackson Nationals at Jackson Motorplex, Friday night saw Kerry Madsen improve one position to take home his first World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series victory of the season. Kraig Kinser and Brad Sweet finish second and third respectfully.

Read more: 6/2/2017 - Jackson Motorplex Night 2

10/16/17 Ransomville Speedway Event Info
10/20/17 Lakeside Speedway Event Info
10/21/17 Salina Highbanks Speedway Event Info
10/27/17 Dodge City Raceway Park Event Info